top evenements EN

    logo friends frye

News

12 Days of Frye

***CONTEST***
The Holiday season is just around the corner and we want to celebrate with you! Starting on Monday, December 10, we will have the 12 Days of Frye which is a daily contest on our Facebook page where you can win various prizes. Simply comment and share the post to enter for a chance to win.

We want to thank our generous partners who have donated some of the prizes for the contest: Bouton d’or Acadie, Chapters, Chocolate River Publishing, Éditions Perce-Neige, Goose Lane EditionsTidewater Books and Theatre New Brunswick.

The Frye Festival is a registered charity and we truly appreciate all donations, big and small. Your help will allow us to share the Festival experience with book lovers of all ages. In the spirit of the season, please consider donating online—it only takes a few minutes. Thank you for your support!

12 Days of Frye12 jours de Frye 4

top evenements

    logo friends frye

Nouvelles

12 jours de Frye

***CONCOURS***
Le temps des fêtes arrive à grands pas et nous voulons célébrer avec vous! Dès le lundi 10 décembre, nous allons commencer les 12 jours de Frye, un concours quotidien sur notre page Facebook ou vous courrez la chance de gagner plusieurs prix. Vous devez tout simplement laisser un commentaire et partager la publication pour vous inscrire au tirage.

Nous remercions nos généreux partenaires pour leurs dons de prix pour le concours : Bouton d’or Acadie, Chapters, Chocolate River Publishing, Éditions Perce-Neige, Goose Lane EditionsTidewater Books et Theatre New Brunswick.

Le Festival Frye est un organisme de bienfaisance et nous apprécions tous les dons, petits comme grands. Votre soutien va nous permettre de partager les expériences du Festival avec les amoureux de la lecture de tous les âges. Dans l’esprit des fêtes, considérez faire votre contribution en ligne, cela ne prend que quelques minutes. Merci à l’avance!

12 Days of Frye12 jours de Frye 4